OK, now what?

Well, I’ve created the blog. Am I supposed to do something else now? Aren’t there supposed to be delightful, meaningful conversations?

…ten minutes later…

Apparently the meaningful conversations take some work. Hopefully some insightful post will soon appear on this site. In the meantime, I have to figure out wordpress.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to OK, now what?

  1. Jackie says:

    Apparently I haven’t figured it out as this first post is showing as newer than the second post.

  2. I can’t tell you how happy I am to finally read some of your own stuff. Your comments are always so insightful on everyone else’s posts, so I expect some pretty profound thoughts here. No pressure or anything. 🙂

    It will take awhile before you get that regular dialog that you see over at Dy/Dan or Math Notations. I still haven’t achieved it.

  3. Jackie says:

    No, no pressure. I know things will take time, thanks for the kind words & for stopping by (especially with your schedule this semester).

    I think you’re selling yourself short by the way.

  4. Pingback: Leap, then Look « Continuities

Leave a Reply

